Contact The Village of the Branch

Village Hall Office Hours:
Tuesdays, Thursdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
Please feel free to stop in during office hours to ask questions or get information from the Village Clerk.


Village Officials

631- 265-3315

Mayor:  Mark Delaney

  press 7 or ext 114 or 631-786-5568

Board of Trustees 

Planning Board

  • John Carro, Chairman 
  • Elizabeth Smith
  • Marie Zere
  • Glenn Haberfield
  • Dennis Ryan

Board of Zoning Appeals

  • Joseph Magliato, Chairman 
  • Dennis Bader
  • Jean Esser
  • Richard Lockwood
  • Charles Robelen


Village Clerk: Christine Cozine

    press 1 or ext 101

Village Treasurer: Theresa Mequia

    press 2 or ext 102

Building Inspector: Jerry Harris

  press 8 or ext 103 or 631-979-8989

Asst. Building Inspector: Joe Arico 

 press 8 or ext 103

Village Engineer: Dan Falasco

Village Attorney: Tunis Gasparis Lustig & Ring

Justice Court: Justice Fred Schwartz

Justice Court:: Justice Brian Murphy

Justice Court Clerk: Anne Mequia

press 9 or ext 107


Send us a Message: